Splash Splash Love

Splash-Splash-Love-Poster1-e1450105761550-520x293

Splash Splash Love
★★★★☆

Dan-Bi is a senior high school student. She has a special ability which allows her to transport to anywhere on rainy days. For her university entrance exam, Dan-Bi can’t deal with the pressure and runs off to a playground. Without knowing why, she goes into a puddle and finds herself transported to the Joseon period. There, she meets Lee Do. He is a young King of the Joseon period. Lee Do is in a difficult situation due to droughts and the spread of an epidemic. (AsianWiki)

What I liked:
I really, really, really liked the chemistry between these two! :) I really like the cast, I love every show Kim Seul Gi is in and I also love the “Let’s Eat” series with Yoon Doo Joon! I also felt like Yoon Doo Joon really got amazingly better at acting, I am so excited when and if they release another season of Let’s Eat! I loved the storyline, and they way they made time travel work!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

