Goodbye 2015

2015 Recap
Happy New Year!! The best things that happened in 2015!

January

PhotoGrid_1421117683068

Club Nintendo Gift!
This was pretty awesome, my first time getting a Club Nintendo gift and the last, since they closed down Club Nintendo this year! I’m happy that I got something I liked!

FukubukoroSweet’s from Japan Basil’s Birthday!

February

IMG_20150214_133401

Got Oscar
We got an Oscar fish, well my dad did! He was so small and cute! Even though he passed sometime in October, he was a great pet! I hope we can get another one later on!

New GlassesWatercoloring Journey3 Leaf Clover Turns 3!

March

IMG_20150318_132346

Flower
I received a flower during delivery at Meals on Wheels! Small things like this warmed my heart, we’ve been taking a break recently because of holiday busyness!  

Clover Turns 8 Car ShowFinished Bag Project

April

IMG_20150425_192435

HCC Fashion Show
I got to attend the HCC Fashion Show, my friends graduated this year and I was so excited to see and attend the show! I am glad I got to go, and got an amazing seat!

HIFFSong of the SeaFound Pascal

May

IMG_20150511_152645

Mother’s Day
It was a great Mother’s Day this year, we got great gifts for our mom! She was happy with all of them, and she is very hard to get gifts for, it’s a fine line between practical and something amazing :p !

Fanatic’s: Sporty LookWedding DressHula Boba

June

IMG_20150620_104811

Jacome Sewing Machine
Me my dad and mom helped Aunt E clean out her second property (that was occupied by Aunt R, she’s in an old folks home) to rent! We got a lots of cool vintage things, and in the mix, Aunt E let me have her sewing machine~

Dad’s Day Ivory CatDragon’s Loyalty Award

July

IMG_20150714_171059

Mom’s Birthday
Mom had a great birthday, she even got a Minions cake at work! My sister I got went Vera Bradley crazy, that’s her favorite brand! She was happy!

A’s Birthday Second Garden TableFavorite Bon Dance

August

20150827_194400

My birthday!
I nearly cried, when my mom got me a gift! We always get on her case for not buying anyone in the family gifts, even my dad! At least she is trying~ I absolutely love every single gift I got!

Cute Kulu Kulu Sweets Secret PandaOut with R + C

September

IMG_20150926_144310

Animal Crossing Happy Homes Designer
We finally got Animal Crossing Happy Homes Designer! And a few Amiibo cards! It was fun for longer then I expected! I seriously hope this function is on the next Animal Crossing game!

Fear the Walking Dead Shrinky DinkGroomers

October

IMG_20151016_104936

The Start of our Growing Dollar Spot Collection
We started going to Target for the dollar spot! It is so much fun, to be excited for cute stationery products! 

Toothless JacketMintgreen PlannerWhen Marnie Was There Lucky Unicorno

November

Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 1.43.59 PM

Royal Designer Walk
I was included in the Royal Designers Walk during Hawaii’s Fashion Month at The Royal Hawaiian! It was so exciting and fun, and even better that I got to show case with my friends, I hope another opportunity like this happens again!

Japan Post Card Dad’s BirthdayLive Aloha – Alterations ➃ Advent Calendar Surprise!

December

20151225_084953

Merry Christmas!!
We all out did ourselves this year! Every single gift we gave to each other we all enjoyed! It was an easy Christmas for me, since I finished all my gift shopping super early this year! I must remember to start in October~

Advent Calendar Baymax + Tsumtsum stackGyukaku With R + CThe Good Dinosaur  Olaf Jackets Duffy Vinylmations

xo,emi.

One thought on “Goodbye 2015

Leave a Reply

