The Good Dinosaur

20151230_091821

Target stuff! :) We all split this super cute memo notepads three ways, between me, my mom and sister! I also got two one dollar pencils, note to self, don’t buy these guys again… they don’t sharpen, the lead keeps breaking when sharpening, and the wood is all splintery.

Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation
★★★★★

CIA chief Hunley (Baldwin) convinces a Senate committee to disband the IMF (Impossible Mission Force), of which Ethan Hunt (Cruise) is a key member. Hunley argues that the IMF is too reckless. Now on his own, Hunt goes after a shadowy and deadly rogue organization called the Syndicate. (IMDb)

What I thought:
I liked it, it really reminded me of a heist movie.

We also watched The good Dinosaur at the theatres! :) I am so happy that we got to see this together! I really liked this movie!

xo,emi.

One thought on “The Good Dinosaur

Leave a Reply

