Merry Christmas Eve!

IMG_20151224_075425

Advent calendar day 24: Last day, the best day! I love these cutie mini polaroids! I’m happy I found something magnetic to stick them to! :p

IMG_20151224_155857

Ah~ Advent calendar came to a close! I am super happy my sister did this for me, I think it was much more easy for me to handle the Christmas season!

20151225_01013220151225_010117

We had our annual dinner at my aunty and uncle’s house (parents friends)! We start the event at 6pm all the way till 12am, for the younger kids to open presents! We watched two movies this time, Jurassic World and Minions to pass time! We always get nervous with the dogs, this time we took them for multiple longish walks throughout the day!

xo,emi.

One thought on “Merry Christmas Eve!

Leave a Reply

