thai tea gelato!

Advent calendar day 18: Sailor Moon charm! :) Oh, I super love this, and the charm is quite heavy too~ I kind of need to get at least one more~

20151218_100717

We got Thai tea gelato from Nordstroms today… mostly because I was bummed that I saw the Fire Emblem Fates special edition bundle was sold out for pre order. I didn’t know that pre orders could sell out! I guess I just have to spend a little more to get both cartridges without the added bonuses. At least I got two cookies in my gelato instead of one! :p

My sister wanted to sketch for the New Year! :) I decided to jump on the bandwagon!  She got an awesome deal on these Moleskine blank journals! I cannot wait to use them!

We also got more Sailor Moon charms! I got the heart locket! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

