tsum tsum craze

Advent calendar day 11: Lovely brick of memo sheets, with 3 different designs, speach bubble, 1-8, and a light bulb!

Tsum Tsums galore! We finally found the Tsum Tsum stackables! We opened only one to see the check sheet list! I think we will keep them in their packaging for now! :)

IMG_20151211_220824

I found Baymax Tsum Tsums! :) Oh, I regretted giving my mom Baymax for Duffy for awhile now! I’m happy I found my own! <3 I think from now on, I’ll collect Baymax items, he really is just too cute!

minions写真00minionsfans.com_.jpg

Minions
★★★

Ever since the dawn of time, the Minions have lived to serve the most despicable of masters. From T. rex to Napoleon, the easily distracted tribe has helped the biggest and the baddest of villains. Now, join protective leader Kevin, teenage rebel Stuart and lovable little Bob on a global road trip where they’ll earn a shot to work for a new boss-the world’s first female super-villain-and try to save all of Minionkind…from annihilation (IMDb | Universal Pictures)

What I thought:
The beginning of the movie was quite slow, I felt they might have went a little too far. Otherwise, it was a great laugh and somewhat cheesy movie! :p

xo,emi.

One thought on “tsum tsum craze

Leave a Reply

