instax film!

IMG_20151202_061629

Advent calendar day 2: cutie boston terrier socks! :) I can’t wait to use them!

Target dollar spot today, I have been limiting myself to 5 items! I’ve been doing well I think! :) Instax film also came in today, I have so much I don’t know what to do with myself! I never needed this much film before!

20151202_151808

Clover was so futless! He didn’t get to go walking as much as we usually do! But so far my prediction was right, we have been taking him walking more and when we walk him (short walk or long), he does make a mistake! But if we don’t, he makes a mistake in his crate!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

