Goodbye November!

20151204_124312

– monthly view –
I love how much drawings and happy things I have this month, I really really pushed myself to make sure I wrote about what made me happy! :)

20151204_124318

This month kind of a lot happened! I got my postcard from Japan! I did my fashion show at the Royal Hawaiian!

IMG_20151204_124521

I did my fashion show at the Royal Hawaiian!

20151204_124334

And I also saved a few packaging and logos – some things I bought and somethings I got as a gift! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

