Happy Thanksgiving!

20151126_173103

Happy Thanksgiving! :) I didn’t really get to take much pictures, just my dad’s bacon wrapped turkey!! We did our usual, my aunties and uncle came over for dinner, (my mom’s sister and brother and his wife) my mom and them talked throughout the night! While my dad, sister and I watched movies! We watched Home, but I can’t make a proper review since I was sewing a plushie for a Christmas gift!

20151125_143100

Anyway’s the dogs were pooped and we were stuffed!
xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

