She Was Pretty

She-Was-Pretty_780x436_modified_1

She Was Pretty
★★★★ (5/4.5)

Following the collapse of her family’s publishing business, Kim Hye Jin (Jung Da Bin) lost everything, including her beauty, while her old acquaintance Ji Sung Joon (Yang Han Yeol) transformed from an unattractive geek into a handsome fashion editor. When the former rich girl (Hwang Jung Eum) and late bloomer (Park Seo Joon) are reunited at a fashion powerhouse, their reversed fortunes quickly become more drama than the publication can handle. (Dramafever)

What I liked:
It was seriously the funniest drama that I ever saw! And I really loved this cast! Everyone was perfect! For the most part it was pretty realistic!

What I didn’t like:
I feel like not everyone during the ending had a good ending, throughout the whole drama it was written so well, so realistic… but the ending fell flat, I didn’t care for the ending at all.

20151204_124233.jpg

– planner –
I choose a forest theme for my dad’s birthday, he really likes Thumper from Bambi! :) I thought it was pretty fitting! 

xo,emi.

2 thoughts on “She Was Pretty

  1. Summer @ Xingsings says:

    Your planner is cute! I only started to use one this year and I’ve been a bit obsessed with decorating it, haha. And I so agree with you on the ending of She Was Pretty; it was pretty lackluster compared to the rest of the drama.

Leave a Reply

