tomorrowland

Today I got to hang out with my sister, we both wanted knock out some gifts that we needed to buy! :) We started the day with sweets~ I got an iced lemon cake from Starbucks, it was so good and cured my sweet tooth!

After shopping a few minutes we went to Minamoto Kitchoan and found these cute bunny sweets! It was white bean and yuzu filled, it was the best thing I ever ate!

We both got moisturizer from Sephora, I wanted to try this Acne-fighting mattifying moisturizer! What really got me curious was that they did a test on this product and the test got good reviews! I’ve been so tired of my clogged pores and blackheads – I am seriously so excited to try this product out! We also both got the super cute bag for 200 beauty insiders points!

After that we went to TJ Maxx and I got a cute red tank dress! I can’t wait to wear it next month! I love only having 30 clothing items in my closet, it feels like a nice breath of fresh air!

We had the best lunch at Korean BBQ Express! We were both so extremely hungry! We both got the meat jun plate, it was so good, my mouth is watering just looking at the photo!

24eolef

Tomorrowland
★★★☆☆

Bound by a shared destiny, a teen bursting with scientific curiosity and a former boy-genius inventor embark on a mission to unearth the secrets of a place somewhere in time and space that exists in their collective memory. (IMDb)

What I thought:
The graphics were amazing, 100 percent! Also the time line was pretty confusing for me, maybe if I sit and actually put my 100 percent into the movie instead of multitasking, I wouldn’t have been lost! But overall I liked this movie, more importantly I liked it because Hugh Laurie was in it (I missed House)!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

