Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

IMG_20151107_093733

We went to target this time with my mom! Oh am I glad we went, we got the steal on post its! I am really happy we snagged them! Hopefully I don’t grow too much of an attachment so that I can give them away as gift stuffers for Christmas! And I hoarded more pens!

me-and-earl-and-the-dying-girl

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl
★★★☆☆ (3.5/5)

An awkward high-school senior and a gravely ill classmate surprise themselves by becoming inseparable friends. (Google | sidebar)

What I liked
I liked the filmography, it seemed as if the actors was filming the movie. I also liked the angles and how some parts had wide lenses or fish eyed effects! :) I also liked how the movie was whimsical, seamless and effortless, it made it feel realistic!

What I didn’t like
It was just a little messy at some parts or awkward.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

