dress for showcase

Today I got to hang out with my sister in the morning, we went to look for a dress for my fashion showcase coming up next week! I was having a hard time figuring out what I wanted to wear, I also was trying not to be too picky!

IMG_20151112_130244 IMG_20151112_130258

My sister found this cute patterned dress, it isn’t my taste but she said that I should wear more color! I ended up liking it a lot!

After hang out with my sister I met up with A! :) We had a easy no walking kind of day! And I got most of my christmas shopping done! I just need to do a few more during black friday (ah, the crowds the stress, but it’s better for me to get deals!!)

IMG_20151103_210635

I ended up keeping this little stationery set from Taj, will it be a bad idea? I hope not!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

