Goodbye October!

20151102_154513

– planner –
It’s finally Halloween! I couldn’t wait to bust out these cute Halloween stickers I got last year i think! I love this layout a lot! :) 

20151102_154530

– monthly view –
These stickers also reminded me a lot of Halloween too, this girl is dressed up like all the Disney characters!

20151102_154543

I also got a lot of washi tape this month! I know I probably said I wouldn’t buy anymore but I honestly can’t control myself! Lot’s of instax and a few labels saved! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

