The forger

4769_ShewasPretty_Nowplay_Small_v2

While finishing up some Halloween costumes, I decided to start a new drama! :) She Was Pretty, my sister keeps telling me how funny and good this drama was so I am giving it a shot! So far it is super hilarious!

TheForger_110315_1170x457

The Forger
★★★★☆

The world’s best art forger makes a deal with a crime syndicate to get an early release from prison, but in return he must pull off an impossible heist – he must forge a painting by Claude Monet, steal the original from a museum, and replace it with a replica so perfect that no one will notice. He enlists the help of his father  and son and together they plan the heist of their lives! (IMDb | Lionsgate)

What I thought
I really liked this movie, and of course all other heist movies! I just fell in love with this cast, the grandfather was the best, had the best one liners! It was very serious but at the same time super humorus!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

