how to train your dragon 2

IMG_20151016_104936

I finally found these dollar spot items from Target! :) Oh, my these deals are so good. I can’t wait to go back again and find more cute stuff! I can’t wait to open them too! Must be patient and use my old post it’s up so I can open these newbies! :)

e7cc9e15

I finally watched How to Train Your Dragon 2! I’m glad they liked it, I reviewed this movie a while back (you can find it here) and I loved it!

xo,emi.

One thought on “how to train your dragon 2

Leave a Reply

