marnie

IMG_20151011_132453 IMG_20151011_153500

「outgoing」
Strawberry birthday letter set and My Little Twin Star letter set! :) I love how soft these sets are! :) I’m glad that I am using my good stuff! :p

when_marnie_was_there_banner

When Marnie Was There
★★★★★

A young girl is sent to the country for health reasons, where she meets an unlikely friend in the form of Marnie, a young girl with flowing blonde hair. As the friendship unravels it is possible that Marnie has closer ties to the protagonist than we might expect. (IMDb | David On)

Thoughts:
I loved the scenery, as always in any Studio Ghibli film! The artwork is always so breathtaking, I could get lost in this movie. I’ll admit the beginning of the movie is very hard to take in, but at the end it is so perfect. The mystery keeps you locked in.

20151012_095234

– planner –
First week of October! I think I’ll do a halloween theme throughout this month! I went with a black cat theme! :) I can’t wait to start decorating next weeks layout!! :)

xo,emi.

One thought on “marnie

Leave a Reply

