succulent clover.

IMG_20151008_104138 IMG_20151008_150837

My sister and I made some super cute succulent pots! I hope they last long. We’ve been keeping them in the sun~ Grow big and strong little ones! :p

Clover has been having the worst 2 weeks. He’s been having bad tummy aches. Gmonster fed him human food a few days ago (nothing bad, probably if anything just greasy), and Clover has been feeling unwell! I hope it passes soon!

avengers-age-of-ultron-the-vision-image-ew-wide

Avengers: Age of Ultron
★★★★☆

When Tony Stark and Bruce Banner try to jump-start a dormant peacekeeping program called Ultron, things go horribly wrong and it’s up to Earth’s Mightiest Heroes to stop the villainous Ultron from enacting his terrible plans. (IMDb)

Thoughts and Spoilers:
I felt like I was annoyed or mad during most of the movie. I was super disappointed that Black Widow and Hulk was together… I always wanted Hawkeye and Black Widow to be together. Then I found out the reason, got more mad. Slowly trying to understand, and then at the end I finally starting to like Quicksilver… and then he dies. Constant madness!!
– highlight to see spoilers –

Overall it was a personal reason why I didn’t care for this installment of the Avengers. What I did like was the graphics, every installment it seems like it gets better and better. I can’t wait to see the next movie! :)

xo,emi.

2 thoughts on “succulent clover.

Leave a Reply

