angel

I got to hang out with A today! :)

IMG_20151007_154252

「incoming」
A gave me a super cute Rilakkuma Hide & Seek themed letter and a super yummy smelling lavender gift from her sister, from her trip to Maui! I love this lavender sent so much! Also a super good pink pen! :)

20151006_121657

We had bento’s from Shirokiya for lunch! :) I got the Tempura bento and some kim bap on the side to share. It was so yummy! While eating we watched Insurgent and Fast and Furious 7!

Screenshot_2015-10-06-22-30-50

I got Angel on Tsum Tsum! :) I love her so much!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

