dollar

IMG_20151003_123615 MV5BNjI5OTQ0MDQxM15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwMzcwNjMyNTE@._V1_UY1200_CR90,0,630,1200_AL_

I got this super cute file folder from Target for $1!!! :) It was my first time looking at the dollar spot section, because the Target that I usually go to doesn’t have good selection! Anyway, I am using this for my stickers, I love it so much better then the box that I was using before!

We watched Spy today! I was so happy that my family liked it. This has to be one of my favoritest films this year so far! :) It’s just too funny!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

