ballet flats

IMG_20150924_115242 IMG_20150924_153528

I did some sewing today! I cut my jeans and made them slightly more fitting. I love how they look with my ballet flats! :) I can’t wait to wear this combo out!

My cellphone case came in, and it’s amazing. Sailor Moon and Tuxedo Mask… but the only thing, the seller got the order wrong! I have a Samsung Galaxy s6, this case is for iPhone 6s. I was a little bummed out, but it was really inexpensive so, my sister and I both think it’s a waste to return.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

