pom pom~

 IMG_20150917_205856

I made Pom Pom Purin! I think it came out pretty good, although it does look like a baby or puppy! :p My sister loved it, I couldn’t say no – plus I have more fabric for another one! :)

20150917_194303

My dad found a scorpion in the house!! :s He told me that I shouldn’t be worried since these scorpions in Hawaii doesn’t have poison, but I’m sure it would give a painful sting, more or less in my imagination like a centipede.

He put it in a jar, so we are probably going to keep him! Hopefully he stays half dead, so I won’t be scared!! :p

IMG_20150917_140810

Basil was too too cute today! :) Why can’t she be sleep and peaceful every single hour in the day?!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

