shrink plastic

IMG_20150912_201751

:) I got shrink plastic at Ben Franklin today! :) I’m so excited and happy because I wanted shrink plastic or Shrinky Dinks for so long now and I couldn’t find it anywhere!!!! I also got this cute kitten post it from 99 Ranch!

As soon as we got home, I quickly opened it, sketch some ideas and transferred them to the plastic!

IMG_20150912_201600 IMG_20150913_103426

These are the things that I made! :) It didn’t come out perfect I need to figure out why the plastic curved in the oven but overall it’s super cute and I can’t wait to perfect it!

xo,emi.

One thought on “shrink plastic

Leave a Reply

