clean clover.

20150907_104715

「outgoing」
:) I decided to use my strawberry stationery set! I loved how I had so much other stationery sets in the same color! I kind of wished it came with more paper and envelopes, but hopefully I can make it last! Or next time I get to go back to the store I can get a different style set!

IMG_20150907_142246

My mom and I made baked donuts today! :) It was super yummy~ She decided on pistachio donuts with powdered sugar on top! It was nice, it didn’t necessarily taste like a donut, it was more like a cupcake!

20150907_212540

Of course Clover ends up sleeping in the clean pile of dog stuff. He’s been sneaking into the dirty pile, but I covered it up… he’s becoming impossible. But, he is too cute.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

