last panda

cover

One Sunny Day
★★★★☆ (4.5/5)

After separating with his girlfriend, Ji Ho winds up on Jeju Island to clear his head. But in the chill of early winter, Ji Ho meets a beautiful girl by chance — igniting a fire in his heart on one unforgettably sunny day.

What I thought:
I loved this drama, it was very easy going, no drama! It was about 15 minutes per episode and there was ten episodes in this drama! I loved that each part left on a cliffhanger! I loved the characters and the acting was perfect! The only reason that this drama gets half a star less is because, it was alittle slow, but a good slow.

Screen Shot 2015-09-04 at 7.01.55 PM

I also started this drama, Girls Love Story! This drama is 50 episodes for about 10 minutes! These short dramas are perfect to watch right before bed, or right before heading out! :) I can’t wait to see the story progress!

IMG_20150907_104734

I got to go to Marukai with my mom! They had so much cute things there, but I limited myself to this cute strawberry stationery set for $2! I needed some double sided tape, and this one was about $1.50 each! The deals!!

20150907_104909

– planner –
Last week for my panda theme! :) I still can’t believe how much panda stickers I have – or how much stickers in general! :p I think I have to be more pickier with my sticker choosing!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

