ribbon + games

20150901_143156

I started doing my Mini Mouse ear project again! So far it seems to be going ok~ the person who wanted me to make Mini Mouse jackets was very pleased with it, I need to make a sample jacket, some time next week or so!

I’ve been playing Heavenstrike Rivals on my phone!

Heavenstrike-Rivals-Featured-02

It is pretty fun and I love the art style! It is by the same developers of Final Fantasy, Square Enix! I also enjoy the character style and storyline, although I am a little lost since the skip button gets brushed up on, every once in awhile! And of course it is my favorite type, a tactic gameplay!

heavenstrike-rivals-the-gioi-cua-nhung-chien-binh

You also get to choose an appearance, your character doesn’t seem to grow or is really included in the storyline, you are just silent listener among everyone! So far it is really enjoyable!

Heavenstrike Rivals Links
Android
iTunes
Website

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

