MY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION PT 4

 20150829_175204 20150829_175219

Before we picked up dinner we got to go to Ross! :) This particular Ross had so much fun stuff and a lot of stuff on clearance! We got two retractable leashes for the dogs for about $5 each and this cute scrapbooking paper from American Crafts for $3! I love love the paper, they had so much sizes and different scrapbooking brands!

Dinner with G! She treated us out for my birthday, I decided to eat at Teddy’s Bigger Burger! It was my first time and I wanted a burger so badly!

20150829_164901

I got Teddy’s original burger with onion rings and pepper jack cheese! :) I originally wanted it with potato bun, but they got the order wrong and I had wheat instead. Bummer but it was still good. With garlic deluxe fries!

Oh, It was so good. I really can’t wait to eat the other half tomorrow morning! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

