oh my ghostess

 gwisin

Oh My Ghostess
★★★★★

Na Bong-Sun works as a sous chef. Because of her timid personality and low self-esteem, she doesn’t have any friends. Since she was a child, she has been able to ghosts because of her shaman grandmother. One day, she becomes possessed by seductress ghost Shin Soon-Ae. Kang Sun-Woo is a star chef. Na Bong-Sun has a secret crush on him. He is good looking and confident as a chef. Even though he is popular with women, he has yet to get over his ex-girlfriend. He begins to notice Na Bong-Sun after her sudden change. (AsainWiki)

What I liked:
I loved how funny and silly this drama was! It was light and easy to watch, there was some dramatic parts but definitely not stressful to watch! The only actress I knew from this drama was Kim Seul Gi and Shin Eun Kyung, the rest was all unknowns for me. I absolutely loved all the actors and actresses; its the kind of drama you will get sad at the end, because the cast was so good working together.

If you are new to Korean dramas, or is in need of a new drama, I seriously recommend this one. It’s a light easy going drama!

20150824_110216

– planner –
Panda theme 2! I loved these stickers I picked up a few weeks, I’m so happy that I get to use them this time around! Bears and pandas are pretty much my favorite animals, besides Clover! :) I can’t wait to show you guys next week!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

