panda <3

 IMG_20150815_162906 IMG_20150815_183709

Me and my sister went to Hakubundo while my mom finished things at work! :) They got the new Sumikkograshi sushi themed items, and more of the Rilakkuma panda items! I got these super cute blind boxes, I saved the other one for my birthday! But I got the secret one! I was so shocked and super happy!! I also got the puffy stickers and some red ridding hood washi tape from the brand Angoo tape!

IMG_20150815_150209

Dad took us to get shaved ice! It was perfect for the hot day~!!

IMG_20150815_190304

After that we went to Walmart! Me and my mom split these cute clothes pins!

xo,emi.

One thought on “panda <3

Leave a Reply

