mercenaries-saga-2

I found a game on the 3ds eshop! :) Mercenaries Saga 2, it’s from the same creators of Adventure Bar Story! I was so surprised and excited! I got it for $4.99 and I love the this game because it is a tactics gameplay!

IMG_20150719_162439

I got this bank book case, at first I was going to make it into a traveler’s organizer and fill it with post its and stationary that I use when I am out! But the material is very flimsy and not really durable. So, in the end I am using it for my moneys and things like stamp cards, old rewards cards! Boring stuff! :p

IMG_20150720_093025

– planner –
This time I went a lot more simple! I wanted to use some of my washi tapes, I noticed I haven’t been using them recently! I super love that cat sticker~ And I kept my planner the same without my mood doodle by the date!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

