bon dance!

We started the morning with a movie!

voices

The Voices
★★★☆☆

Jerry (Ryan Reynolds) is that chipper guy clocking the nine-to-five at a bathtub factory, with the offbeat charm of anyone who could use a few friends. With the help of his court-appointed psychiatrist, he pursues his office crush (Gemma Arterton). However, the relationship takes a sudden, murderous turn after she stands him up for a date. Guided by his evil talking cat and benevolent talking dog, Jerry must decide whether to keep striving for normalcy, or indulge in a much more sinister path
(IMDb, Lionsgate)

What I liked?
I loved how the movie went in and out of fantasy world and reality, I liked that what he truly saw was a lot different than the real world! Overall the filmography was amazing, they definitely knew how to work with vibrant colors and make things visually appealing. Ryan Reynolds is an amazing actor, it had almost felt real.

What I disliked?
The story was good, but really creepy. There was cringe worthy parts.

IMG_20150718_132414 IMG_20150718_184311

Today we checked out Walmart~ My sister and I both got some new babies, I got this trio that had 2 freebies in it was $5 something! And my dad wanted the crazy guy (on the right) I’ve never seen a succulent like this before!

IMG_20150718_185520 IMG_20150718_191910 IMG_20150718_191234

Later in the day we got to go to the bon dance! Our favorite one!

IMG_20150718_184320 IMG_20150718_190026 IMG_20150718_193221

I usually get their cheese burgers here but I wasn’t sure if this was my last bon dance of the year so, I finally got my s&s ramen, and I also got a bbq stick on the side! It was 100% best choice I’ve made! :) My mom and I got some shaved ice, but the vanilla flavor tasted weird, I couldn’t finish it! So we ended it with Dave’s Icecream! It was my first time trying the lemon custard flavor, I loved it! Green tea move aside~

IMG_20150718_191736 IMG_20150718_191628

This bon dance is always nice, we always spend the most time here!

One thought on “bon dance!

Leave a Reply

