spy

IMG_20150628_160834 IMG_20150628_141636

Today I got to hang out with A! :) It’s her birthday soon so we decided to celebrate it a few days early! I tried to wrap and decorate her gifts with a paris/airmail theme! I also made her a Minion a few days ago! :) I’m so happy she liked all her gifts!

IMG_20150707_104055 IMG_20150708_212620

We ate breakfast at Pa’ina Café, she got a salmon poke bowl and I got an acai bowl! :) I am so shocked on how much they gave, I like this acai bowl more than Blue Hawaii Café, only because this acai bowl is much bigger for the price and it stayed way more frozen and didn’t get soggy at all! :)

I got a few washi tapes! :) A solid mint green, a silver and gold, and a red-white-and-blue airmail one! :)

We got to watch Spy today! :)

spy-new-header-front-main-stage

Spy
★★★★★

Susan Cooper is an unassuming, deskbound CIA analyst, and the unsung hero behind the Agency’s most dangerous missions. But when her partner falls off the grid and another top agent is compromised, she volunteers to go deep undercover to infiltrate the world of a deadly arms dealer, and prevent a global crisis
(20th Century Fox)

What I Liked:
I loved the storyline and it was extremely funny, you won’t be able to catch your breath! I love how most of the characters didn’t do their normal roles! Overall very fun, and wasn’t a bore! :)

xo,emi.

One thought on “spy

Leave a Reply

