sock toys

IMG_20150604_201708 IMG_20150603_141740 IMG_20150603_141648

I used my old fuzzy socks and made some bear toys for Clover and Basil! They like them a lot, I think mostly because they are soft and have nice round ears to nibble on! :p

pretty little liars season 6

Season 6 of Pretty Little Liars
I feel like this season is going to be good and different!! :) I can’t wait for the next episode! And I finally caught up with this series – I’m always usually a season or two late!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

