globe trotters!

 IMG_20150531_133003 IMG_20150531_150921 IMG_20150531_155124

We with my mom & Ms. K to see the Harlem Globe Trotters! It was a lot better then what I expected! I initially thought it was a kids basketball game, like one in a hot gym… but when my mom & Ms. K talked about it they said there would be clowns there… so I ended up thinking it would be like a circus?

When I watched it, it was totally different then what I thought! It was like a silly comedy show with cool stunts! :)

I really enjoyed myself, surprisingly because I was secretly dreading this day.

IMG_20150601_132427

My mom reimbursed me for watching the show, and gave me this cute tin heart shaped box! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

