finishing up!

16693754

Today I got this necklace at Target for $7.18! I decided to use it as a belt for the wedding dress that I am embellishing (I didn’t make this dress)! :) I think it turned out pretty good!

IMG_20150522_115717 IMG_20150522_115819

With the cover up! I love the cover up this way! I’m so happy to be done with the cover up, it was a lot more harder then I thought! I need to do one more fitting just in case to see if it fits, and I have to gather one part of it!

I think the belt gives it the perfect wow factor that it needed! :) I hope she likes it!

  IMG_20150522_120329

I like the belt best without the cover up!

xo,emi.

One thought on “finishing up!

Leave a Reply

