clover my lover

IMG_20150512_151539

Got this cool tray for pencils today! I want to get more but I don’t really know what use I have for them! And It would be awesome if there was an all white set, but they mostly have light blue and pink!

PhotoGrid_1431783622628

Clover was so cute today! We got to cuddle for a little while it was nice. Mostly because, I got back on schedule on cleaning the dogs once a week again! I used to wash them like every other week or every two weeks, because we really haven’t been taking them on long walks or to the park!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

