omg

All my dad said was, “You won’t believe it!”
I didn’t even look at him and knew…
“No way!! You found Pascal!!”

We found Pascal, the jackson chameleon!!!!!! I can’t believe it, my dad said he found it in the garage!!! He literally escaped from the back of our yard and traveled all the way to the front of the house, and went in the garage. He must have been scared, or hungry?

My mom said he probably heard the crickets and he followed it that way. I think he was afraid of the lizards outside – they are super violent and attacks everything, so he went in to hide??

It feels like a miracle, everyone was down – and kept their eye out for Pascal when we watered the yard.

He is my true friend now!
:p

xo,emi.

One thought on “omg

Leave a Reply

