divorce lawyer

Divorce-Lawyer-in-Love-SBS-2015-750x410

I caved in, I decided to watch another drama! Since the drama I’m already watching, ‘Let’s Eat’ is pretty similar to the first season, filmography and how mellow it is – I don’t think I’ll have a problem watching two dramas at once!

This one is also pretty mellow, but extremely silly and not super dramatic! What I love most about this drama is that I know almost every single character, even side characters, the only character that I don’t know is the main female lead – it’s very surprising to know more then half of the cast! I hope its good, and I stick with it till the end! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

