lots to do

We did a lot in the morning today. Stuffing eggs for tomorrow with chocolate and a directional scavenger egg hunt game my mom made. I also made 3 chair covers for our dinning area, and sewing a little more ribbons, and a few of my clean chores along the way!

While doing all of that I got my stickers in!

PhotoGrid_1428224664487

I got three packs of cute Korean stickers, each pack came with about six sheets! I am very happy with the quality, I quickly used them on my planner! :p I can’t wait to use more of them – as much as I don’t want too, heh!

xo,emi.

3 thoughts on “lots to do

  1. jumpyjess says:

    Ohhh my god, these Korean stickers are so adorable! o.O Aren’t Korean stickers just SO much fun to use in your planners? :D I really need to get more! Did you buy these on ebay? :o

Leave a Reply

