IMG_20150323_112439 IMG_20150323_112451

Made some pouches! :) I love this print from Walmart, its pretty expensive about $7+ per yard. I found it in their reduced/scrap bin, about bout a 1/2 – 1 yard for $1.50! Crazy steal! :) I want to make more!

Before-I-Go-To-Sleep-UK-Quad-Poster-slice-1024x472

Before I go to Sleep
★★★★☆

Every day woman, Christine wakes up not remembering anything as a result of a traumatic accident in her past. During her ‘treatment’, terrifying truths emerge that force her to question everyone around her. Who can she believe?

What I liked:
I liked that it threw me for a loop, I couldn’t figure out who was bad and who was good. I liked that you could guess as the mystery reveled its self. I loved how well the actors were, it made the movie even more amazing.

What I didn’t like:
It was pretty terrifying. Although there is no ghost or monsters, It was very hard to watch some creepy scenes. They had the genre thriller fit so perfect.

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

