flower

Had the hardest day at meals on wheels, there was a tv appearance so naturally we got a little frazzled. We were only told maybe five – ten minutes when we got there that there was going to be filming going on. But I rather not spill on the negatives that I have running around in my mind.

IMG_20150318_132346 IMG_20150318_163352

My last delivery is this really adorable lady that has the most amazing garden, succulents, flowers, etc. I always tease my dad to deliver to her because she would love him and give him flowers and stuff. About three weeks she’s been trying to remember my name, and she is really amazing because she remembers it – and today she gave me this super sweet  flower, she said it would change color. It was seriously the high point of the day. Every hour or so I would check if it changed! And it did from cream to pink, and then at night a deep red!

I tried planting it, I hope it grows! :)

xo,emi.

One thought on “flower

Leave a Reply

