plants and wolfs!

IMG_20150311_141526

After meals on wheels we went to Walmart and found some treasures! :) I got 2 succulents the purple and light green one, and I told my dad he should get the top left one, because it looked cool!! He’s making me take care of it! :p

maxresdefault

Wolf Children
★★★★☆

Hana a college student falls in love with a man, who turns out to be a wolverine. They later get married and raises their two children! After a tragic event Hana finds her self alone, she later move’s to the countryside and the children have adventures in the woods and at school.

What I liked
I liked the art in this animated movie, it was very much similar to the Ghibli movies, very simple yet, extremely detailed at the same time! I also love the storyline, it was very strong! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

