watercoloring

PhotoGrid_1425962061151

This time I made lots of pictures~ I really wanted to make a mermaid one, but I tried hard not to make long hair because it covers up most of the detail, it was a little hard to get the proportions right! I also wanted to make an Alice one because I have a lot of Alice themed stickers and some stationary, it would make a cute snail mail set! The Angely Bear is from Aikatsu~ I tried to make Ichigo but it didn’t work out so well.

PhotoGrid_1425962043600

And of course some Princess Jellyfish cards! I love making these so much!

PhotoGrid_1425962022398

And lastly some succulent cards, I guess when I’m ready to use them I’ll have sayings/quotes~ I love the colors that I decided to choose.

IMG_20150309_182921

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

