elevate

 IMG_20150228_193449 IMG_20150228_193545 IMG_20150228_193534  

I watercolored again! :) I love love love how these turned out! The last two are inspired from Princess Jellyfish’s Kuranosuke! I love how it turned out, I had to make more when I was finished~ I can’t wait to paint the rest!

Screenshot_2015-02-28-11-48-13

My sister wanted us to install Elevate on our phones! It’s a fun brain training app~ I was so impressed with my scores, because I don’t consider myself smart, I always say I’m the unlucky fellow that is neither good at math nor english. But I got advanced in writing, speaking and listening, maybe because I haven’t been doing my goal at reading and I hardly ever do math.

elevateapp.com
Apple iTunes: Elevate
Android: Elevate

xo,emi.

One thought on “elevate

Leave a Reply

