more more watercolor!

PhotoGrid_1424582572675

More watercoloring! I found a cute idea from pinterest! Painting over a doily! It came out looking so adorable! I love doilies! I also tired experimenting with different colors, more greens, oranges,yellows, and a pale rose color!

PhotoGrid_1424582554720

And I’m getting more confident in my calligraphy! :)

IMG_20150221_184447

– common place journal –
Starting to get lazy to do this journaling, but I can’t, I won’t give up! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

