hanging out!

PhotoGrid_1420844265396

After Meals on Wheels I had to kill time! :) I went to ward and got some last, last, last min Christmas gifts! I think I’m done now! hopefully! :s I got my self some treats too~ I got a super cute sticker from Hakubundo for $1.99! And a Dog Eraser for the same price at Taj!

After that I met up with A at the mall! We got to talk about all kinds of things! :) It felt like awhile since we met up last! We both had lots to get off our chests! :o We had coffee and a small lunch! It was really fun to meet up! Then we both killed time to meet up with our parents! I got some washi tape and a “Mega Babe” notebook at Nordstrom it was both on sale! :)  I got the deals man! :)

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

