Mo the moss ball

IMG_20141223_211545

I finally got to set up my cute moss + twig terrarium! The packaging was so cute and adorable! It came with a wooden base, corked bottle, marimo moss ball, sand, sea fans and a pebble! The directions are a little vague so I just put everything together! I wished I washed out the sand because it made the jar really foggy. But it settled in a few hours!

 IMG_20141225_145013 IMG_20141225_144917

This is Mo the moss ball! He is very cute!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

