little bit of crafting

IMG_20141224_010325 IMG_20141218_113602

I was playing around with labeling! I wanted play and create a logo! This is what I came up with~ Then I looked at label sheets on line the ones you can print on, but it was a bit pricey! I decided to write it on washi tape! :) I have lots of washi tape and I always package with it anyway! :) I feel like it came out pretty cute!

IMG_20141218_153155

I tried making a scrunchy again! I feel like it came out pretty well, and the person I made this for was really happy! Just one more to go and I hope I can find some fabric that she was asking for! :)

IMG_20141218_161944 IMG_20141218_161954

Then I made these cuties! :) I want to make more in different material! :) Its so adorable! I like the fabric of the pink one!~ I hope I can find something like this~

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

