almost!

5

Season 5, only 2 more seasons? :( This has been the perfect series to watch while sewing or really anything! :) I’m excited what will happen in this season! :)

 IMG_20141204_221301

I almost finished the baby dino jacket! Just needs teeth and some wings! :) It’s so cute though, the fabric matches so well with it! I don’t know if I’ll be able to give this one up! :s

IMG_20141204_203029

My dad wanted me to take a picture of our feet! :p He didn’t say the reason!

xo,emi.

Leave a Reply

