best day ever!

IMG_20141031_161722

All started with this barber pole! My sister had to by so much of Crew brand products and she made the limit, so we got this pole for free! :) Its more like a coat rack and we don’t really know what to do with it – but who can say that they have a barber pole in their house!? If you do, thats pretty darn cool! :)

IMG_20141031_152145

Then we went to Game Stop! :) I finally got the game that I was obsessing about, my sister even gave in and bought one too! :) I so far really really like this game, and I tried so hard to be patient! I started as a tailor, it so cute and fun~

IMG_20141031_152544PhotoGrid_1414805187291

And then my dad went for overkill! He surprised us with a super early Christmas present! I’ve been telling him to get this for my sister because she loves Marvel and Ironman, so much!! I’ve been having a hard time keeping it a secret, keeping my lips sealed was hard enough, let alone if my sister looked at this game when I was around I tried hard not to be obvious.

At least I don’t need to worry about me spilling the beans! :p

xo,emi.

One thought on “best day ever!

Leave a Reply

